article
Film, Television

Quotes CJ5

Here are my fav quotes from season 5!

Garret: He made a choice.  He didn’t stay a doctor cause that’s what his parents wanted of him.  He chose his own destiny.
Lily: You mean lawyer.
Garret: Lawyer, that’s what I said.
Lily: You said doctor.

Jordan: Hey Garret can you hear me?
Garret: Like you’re in my head.
Jordan: Some things never change.

Jordan: Hey Danny.  I’m Jordan Cavanaugh.  I’m a doctor.
Danny: I hate doctors.
Jordan: Yeah, me too.

Danny: You saved the bullet right?
Jordan: (with a smile) Why? You wanna impress the girls?

Jordan: Garret Macy depressed?  Jeez how could you tell?
Bug: Lily he’s been depressed his whole life.

Lily: Lily Lebowski.  I work in the ME’s office.
Jeffery: As what? The resident pit bull?

Lily: Can you get this warrant rescinded?
Jeffery: Can you get out of my face?
Lily: Can you answer my question?

Garret: Don’t you think you’re projecting your own issues onto your work?
Lily: You’re qualified to give this lecture?

Lily: Is there anything I can do to help you.
Bailey: Yeah you can shut up.

Jeffery: You could paper a room with all the restraining orders.

Woody: It’s made me a better cop.
Lu: It’s not really about being a better cop. That same stuff you don’t want to look at and deal with.  It gets in the way of other things.  Your life for instance.

Jordan: Whenever I start to get close to someone this little voice starts screaming in my head run fast.  Crazy.  Messed up.  Cuckoo.  I wish I could promise you it won’t happen again, but it probably will.

Garret: Okay Jordan the gang’s all here.
Jordan: Glad to see I’m not the only one logging overtime.
Bug: At least you’re out of the office.
Jordan: Yeah well next time you try spending 24 hours with a psycho.  Not exactly a vacation.  I’m telling you this woman is a real head case.  She thinks that a lying father is justification for murder.  Imagine if I took that point of view.
Garret: Well you’re not a psycho Jordan.
Bug: Well…maybe not in that way.

Rene: You want to tell me what the Hell just happened here?
Woody: Maybe later.

About Iosif

Creative Director Iosif Trif takes interest in developing creative works as well as studying the impact works of art and cultural products have on people on both a personal and group level.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Discussions & Opinions

Please write your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Apasati aici pentru a va abona la acest blog.

Join 125 other followers

Inside Brumărel

Archive

Credo

Men give away nothing so liberally as their advice (Francois de la Rouchefoucauld)

2008- 2017 All rights reserved

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism FinderUnauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author/owner is strictly prohibited.
