article
Editor`s Letters, Film

Questions inside

There are some challenges for people to write about a topic everyday. It is like a web publication gives you an idea which you should write about in you diary. I don`t actually follow these things, but I noticed an interesting topic Plinky.com suggested people to write about. One of the questions is “who would you want to play you in a film?”. I thought it was a fun question and decided to share my answer on my blog. I thought a little about it and said that I would be played by James Franco. Haha. I am not going to think about why I would want James Franco to play me but I think it`s interesting.

On another topic, it has come to my attention that Multiply will be deleting it`s blog, video and photo features, which I have been using since 2008. I thought they were great and easy to use. Anyway, I will delete my blog on this site, and keep my other ones. Hope you will continue to read them.

That`s it for now,

Regards,

Josef

About Iosif

CD Iosif Trif takes interest in developing creative works as well as studying the impact works of art and cultural products have on people at both a personal and group level.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Discussions & Opinions

Please write your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Apasati aici pentru a va abona la acest blog.

Join 118 other followers

Inside Brumărel

Archive

Credo

Men give away nothing so liberally as their advice (Francois de la Rouchefoucauld)

2008- 2016 All rights reserved

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism FinderUnauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author/owner is strictly prohibited.
